Online Guide

Information and curricular resources related to each of the Wisconsin Standards.



Links Go!

Recently added

Latest News

Visit our blog to find out more about EconomicsWisconsin's programs.



2015 Wisconsin Economics Challenge

State winners will be announced April 7. National Semifinals will occur April 14.

Congratulations to the 2015 State of Wisconsin winning teams!

  1. First place - Adam Smith - Wilmot Union High School / Team The Barriers to Entry (Samantha Schroeder, Brendan Buhler, Rebecca Boyle, Ethan Dowell)
  2. Second place – Adam Smith – Badger High School / Team Born Ready (Sam Lasch, Aleah Haworth, Gaven Dooley, Alex Kuik)
  3. Third place – Adam Smith – New Richmond High School / Team Rock-on Econ (Elliot Smallidge, Anna Starks, Allyson Halonen, James Early)


  1. First place – David Ricardo – Nicolet High School / Team Ricky’s Ricardo (Pam Mann, Quinn Rosen, Nell Murphy)
  2. Second place – David Ricardo – Seymour High School / Team Preferred Stock (Frank VanEss, Michaela Thurow, Kort Driessen, Cassie Piette)
  3. Third place – David Ricardo – Kettle Moraine High School / Team The Marxmen (Niklas Vakil, Trevor Ross, Nicholas Patnode)

Full listing of challenge winners!

More information found on the CEE Webiste -

Past Challenge Winners!


Xcel Energies

The Arnold & Lois Domer Foundation

Free Dreamweaver Templates | Cheap Web Hosting | Business Web Hosting